That’s A Very Good Question

Posted: April 27, 2008 in Playlists
Tags: , ,

Where Have All The Cowboys Gone?–Paula Cole
Who’s That Girl?–Eurhythmics
Who Let You Go?–The Killers
Who Can It Be Now?–Men At Work
Why Georgia?–John Mayer
Is There Something I Should Know?–Duran Duran
Who’s Crying Now?–Journey
Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses?–U2
What’s Up?–Four Non Blondes
Who Needs Love Like That?–Erasure
Why Do I Keep Counting?–The Killers
Why Can’t I Be You?–The Cure
Do You Really Want To Huet Me?–Culture Club
Why Do They Leave?–Ryan Adams
Where Is My Mind?–The Pixies
How Do I Live?–Trisha Yearwood
Where’d You Go?–Mighty Mighty Bosstones
Where Is My Boy?–Faultline (feat. Chris Martin)
Where Do We Go From Here?–Jamiriquai
How Do You Keep Love Alive–Ryan Adams
How Will You Go?–Crowded House
How Will I Know?–Whitney Houston
What Sin Replaces Love?–Ryan Adams
You Know What You Are?–Nine Inch Nails
I Know You Are, But What am I?–Mogwai
So Watcha Want?–Beastie Boys
Do You Know What I am Seeing?–Panic at The Disco
Do You Know The Way To San Jose?–Dionne Warwick

Comments
  1. grantbushman says:

    Am I Right? – Erasure
    How Can I Keep From Singing? – Enya
    Why Should You Come When I Call? – Counting Crows
    What Have I Done to Deserve This? – Pet Shop Boys
    Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans? – Louis Armstrong
    Why? – Tracy Chapman
    What’s a Guy Gotta Do? – Joe Nichols
    What’s the Frequency Kenneth? – R.E.M.
    Got Glint? – The Chemical Brothers
    How Do You Love? – Collective Soul

    Like

  2. audiomaverick says:

    Have you ever seen the rain? -CCR
    What makes him so good?-the who
    Why can’t we be friends? -War

    Like

Leave a Reply

