Devil Music

Posted: April 28, 2008 in Playlists
Tags:

Devil Insdie–INXS
The Devil’s Workday–Modest Mouse
Friend Of The Devil–Grateful Dead
Devil’s and Gods–Tori Amos
What The Devil Wanted–Whiskytown
Angels and Devils–Dishwalla
The Devil In The Wishing Well–Five For Fighting
Sympathy For The Devil–The Rolling Stones
The Devil Went Down To Georgia–The Charlie Daniels Band
The Devil–PJ Harvey
Shout At The Devil–Motley Crue
Some Devil–Dave Matthews
To Beat The Devil–Johnny Cash

The Devil In Darkness–Fruer

Comments
  1. grantbushman says:

    Devil in Disguise – Elvis Presley
    I Wish I Was a Girl – Counting Crows

    I admit that “I Wish I Was a Girl” doesn’t have the word devil in it, but Girl is a close second. Also, it does have the word devil in it (twice). Give me a break; all of my playlists include the crows.

    Like

Leave a Reply

