I Love Clap-Claps

Posted: June 26, 2008 in Playlists

Strawberry Swing–Coldplay
What I Like About You–The Romantics
Like The Weather–10,000 Maniacs
Jack and Diane–John Cougar Mellencamp
Little Red Corvette–Prince
I’ll Be There For You–The Rembrandts
Blue Monday–New Order
Mickey–Toni Basil
Another One Bites The Dust–Queen
Take The Money and Run–The Steve Miller Band
Cemeteries of London–Coldplay
Close To Me–The Cure
1234–Feist
Rock Your Body–Justin Timberlake
On Your Own–The Verve
Summerboy–Lady GaGa
I Don’t Feel Like Dancing–Scissor Sisters
Too Little, Too Late–Barenaked Ladies
All Wound Up–She Wants Revenge
Stayin’ Alive–N’Trance
Forget Me Nots–
Just Dance–Lady Gaga
Please Don’t Stop The Music–Rhianna

Comments
  1. Grant says:

    I’m not sure I’ve got this one, but I think so.

    Too Little, Too Late – Barenaked Ladies
    All the Way Up to Heaven – Guster
    Hanginaround – Counting Crows
    Mrs. Potter’s Lulluby – Counting Crows (That was very nice; thank you very much.)
    Eugene – Tyler Stenson

    And my personal favorite:

    My Hands Are Bananas – Yeakle Andrews

    For clapping, go to 1:48

    Like

  2. Adam says:

    Cause a scene – The Format

    Like

  3. Adam says:

    Clark Gable – The Postal Service

    Like

Leave a Reply

