Syllogisms

Posted: July 23, 2008 in Playlists

If I Am A Stranger–Ryan Adams

If You Leave–OMD

If You’re Gone–Matchbox 20

If You Leave Me Now–Chicago

If–Bread

If This Is It–Huey Lewis And The News

If You’re Not The One–Daniel Beddingfield

If You Could Only See–Tonic

If You Could Read My Mind–Gordon Lightfoot

If You Don’t Know Me By Now–Simply Red

If You Were Mine–Jessica Simpson

If You Were A Sailboat–Katie Melua

If I Am–9 Days

If I Ain’t Got You–Alicia Keys

If I Had A Million Dollars–Barenaked Ladies

If I Had Eyes–Jack Johnson

If I Fell–The Beatles

If It Makes You Happy–Sheryl Crow

If I Never See Your Face–Maroon 5 and Rhianna

If You Can Afford Me–Katy Perry

Leave a Reply

