I Am Like An Emo Band The Way All Of These Song Titles Are So Long

Posted: September 25, 2008 in Playlists
Tags: , , ,

Standing Outside A Broken Phonebooth With Money In My Hand–Primitive Radio Gods

I Just Stopped By To See What Condition My Condition Was In–Willie Nelson

I’ve Got A Dark Alley and A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)–Fall Out Boy

It’s The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)–R.E.M.

I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That)–Meat Loaf

Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off–Panic At The Disco

The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage–Panic At The Disco

You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)–Meat Loaf

Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters and The Story Of A Lonely Girl–Lostprophets

Objects In The Rearview Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are–Meat Loaf

My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys–Willie Nelson

How to Demolish an Entire Civilization and Still Feel Good About Yourself in the Morning–Sufjan Stevens

Alex Decends Into Hell For A Bottle Of Milk / Korova I–U2

I Will Follow You Into The Dark–Deathcab For Cutie

I Constantly Thank God For Esteban–-Panic at The Disco

Mama’s Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys–-Willie Nelson

The Trick Is To Keep Breathing-–Garbage

I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me-–Fall Out Boy

There’s a Good reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven’t Thought Of It Yet–Panic At The Disco

Life Is A Lemon and I Want My Money Back–Meat Loaf

We Apologize for the Inconvenience but You’re Going to Have to Leave Now–Sufjan Stevens

Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn’t Get Sued –Fall Out Boy

I’m Like A Lawyer With The Way I’m Always Trying To Get You Off (Me+You)–Fall Out Boy

Leave a Reply

