Keep Your Hands To Yourself

Posted: December 17, 2008 in Playlists
Tags: ,

Hands–Jewel
Hand In My Pocket–Alanis Morissette
With My Own Two Hands–Ben Harper
In God’s Hands–Nelly Furtado
Slow Hands–Interpol
Hands Clean–Alanis Morissette
Slow Hand–Pointer Sisters
My Hands–David Archuletta
Too Much Time On My Hands–Styx
Hands On Me–Vanessa Carlton
Lay Your Hands On Me–Thompson Twins
Tie My Hands–Lil’ Wayne
Blood On My Hands–Sundays
Hold My Hand–Hootie And The Blowfish
Touch My Hand–David Archuletta
Out Of My Hands–Dave Matthews Band
All Within My Hands–Metallica
Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands–Snow Patrol
Touch Of My Hand–Britney Spears
Wash My Hands–Meredith Brooks
Stone In My Hands–Everlast
Hemorhage (In My Hands)–Fuel
Burden In My Hand–Soundgarden
Hold My Hand–Akon

Comments
  1. What about early 90’s Can’t Touch This by M.C. Hammer?

    Like

Leave a Reply

