Pick-Up Lines

Posted: September 29, 2009 in Playlists
Tags:

What’s Up–Four Non Blondes

Like To Get To Know You Well–Howard Jones

Do You Wanna Hold Me?–Bow Wow Wow

If I Had A Million Dollars–Barenaked Ladies

Hello Nasty–Beastie Boys

Hello, I Love You–The Doors

Dance With Me–Alphaville

Here I Am–UB40

Hello Love–The Be Good Tanyas

What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?–Barbara Striesand

Do You Want To–Franz Ferdinand

If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against Me?–Bellamy Brothers

Don’t Say No–Erasure

Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses–U2

I’ll Never Break Your Heart–Backstreet Boys

I Will Buy You A New Life–Everclear

You Drive Me Crazy–Britney Spears

What If I Came Knocking?–John Mellencamp

Love At First Sight–Kylie Minogue

Hey Now–Oasis

Whenever, Wherever–Shakira

How Beautiful You Are–The Cure

I’ll Take You On–Howie Day

Why Not Me–The Judds

Ask Me How I am–Snow Patrol

Hello–Oasis

Hello–Lionel Ritchie

Hello–Tristan Prettyman

You Had Me From Hello–Kenny Chesney

Leave a Reply

