Songs About Killing Someone

Posted: October 28, 2009 in Playlists
Tags:
Murder By Numbers–The Police
Killing–Korn
Killing An Arab–The Cure
Kim–Eminem
How I Could Just Kill A Man–Cypress Hill
How I Could Just Kill A Man–Rage Against The Machine
Killing In The Name–Rage Against The Machine
Folsom Prison Blues–Johnny Cash
I Shot The Sheriff–Bob Marley
Killing Is My Business…And Business is Good–Megadeath
Country Death Song–Violent Femmes
The Killing Of Georgie (Part I and II)–Rod Stewart
I Just Shot John Lennon–The Cranberries
I Shot The Sheriff-Eric Clapton
18 And Life–Skid Row
Little Amsterdam–Tori Amos
The Lost Art Of Murder–Babyshamble
Murder Incorporated–Bruce Springsteen
Lunchbox – Marilyn Manson
Bullet in the head – Rage Agaisnt The Machine
Revenge Of The Nerds – Voodoo Glow Skulls
Cocaine Blues – Johnny Cash
99 Ways to Die – Megadeth
Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun – Anthrax

Papa Loved Mama–Garth Brooks

Leave a Reply

